New Schools 2024 Program Bundle A & B

The Victorian Government is delivering hundreds of upgrades, brand new schools, and early childhood centres across the State through the VSBA. The project includes cost management services for the following schools to open Term 1, 2024:

Bundle A:

  • Alexander Boulevard Primary School
  • Lockerbie Central Primary School
  • Merrifield South Primary School
  • Wallan East Primary School
  • Black Forest East Primary School
  • Tarneit North Primary School
  • Brookfield supported inclusion Primary School

Bundle B:

  • Aintree Secondary School
  • Aintree Specialist School
  • Lollypop Creek Secondary School
  • Lollypop Creek Specialist School
  • Riverdale Secondary School